Dear Jerk-Off Spam-Script user at 209.200.11.104 and 69.42.64.213...

Submitted by Warren on Fri, 12/09/2005 - 2:30pm.

Hey gang. This note is intended for the jerk-off script-kiddie who has been attempting to use a spam-script to post poker-related links (and others) to my site from the IP addresses of 209.200.11.104 and 69.42.64.213:

Your admins over at WebAir.com have been notified, and have been provided with Google links to show how long you've been wanking yourself doing this.

And to the good people of WebAir.com. Your response to these reports shall be noted...

Warren, Brad Isaac here...

#974 On Tue, 02/21/2006 12:38pm Anonymous said,

Warren, Brad Isaac here...

Thanks for your comments at A.I. about ditching the spam morons

I just tried registering for an account here and got this message:
warning: mail(): SMTP server response: 550 5.7.1 Relaying to denied (authentication required) in c:\program files\apache group\apache\htdocs\modules\user.module on line 242

more spam problems

#728 On Tue, 02/14/2006 6:56am Anonymous said,

Hey Warren,
How can I kick these jerks at Vistaprint in the butt. I have unsubscribed to their mail about 20 times and i am still receiving multiple solicitations daily. Isn't this illegal?

What can I do and who should I report them to?
kelley

Kelly, Warren here. Why no

#729 On Tue, 02/14/2006 5:08pm Anonymous said,

Kelly,

Warren here. Why not call them at: 1-800-721-6214? It costs them for the call, so that's a good thing. Tell them that you've asked to be removed from their emailings X number of times. Give them your email address on the phone.

They'll probably say that there is some database problem. Fine. Keep calling.

I've been in the same boat with the House of Blues mailing list. I eventually had to call. I eventually did get off their lists...

-Warr

good for you

#1345 On Sat, 03/04/2006 11:45am Anonymous said,

It's always refreshing seeing some spammer taken to the wood shed.
Mike